OUR TEAM

Management

Ben Baruch: Ben@11e1evengroup.com

Brad Desmond: Brad@11e1evengroup.com

Booking

Jeffrey Hasson: JHasson@paradigmagency.com

Matt Runner: MRunner@paradigmagency.com

Press

Jim Flammia: Jim@alleyesmedia.com

Donica Christensen: Donica@alleyesmedia.com


For all other inquiries, contact the band directly below!

Name *
Name